Here is the example of the short conversation

No Money, No Movie

Apiep    : hi Ega! What are you doing here? You look so tired, are you sick?

Ega         : hi, no I am not sick, but…

Apiep    : come on mate! Tell me something! I am sure that you have problem right now.

Ega         : yeah, but it is not your business, Piep. I just want to be alone here.

Apiep    : heeeeyyy, come on mate! You want to be alone here, it’s exactly in front of the cinema. Are  you nut? It will be crowded later…

Ega         : Piep, could you stop talking? Really, I don’t want to hear anything from you any more. It’s confusing…

Apiep    : ooohhh…sorry…sorry!…I mean, let you share something. Maybe I can help you to face your problem.

Ega         : well, ok! I would like to share something to you. Basically, I want to watch my favorite movie in the cinema, it’s being played in there right now, huuuhhh…

Apiep    : so? What’s problem?…

Ega         : really, I don’t know to say…

Apiep    : Ega please! I want to know what your problem is. Hemmm, you want to be accompanied by someone, don’t you?…

Ega         : no, it’s not important for me.

Apiep    : really???…

Ega         : yes!…

Apiep    : so what?…

Ega         : I just feel sad that the sign on the board says that “NO MONEY, NO MOVIE”. It’s unjust for me, Piep…

Apiep    : So, you don’t have money, do you? It’s so funny!!! hahahahaha….

Ega         : it’s not to laugh, why did you laugh me?…

Apiep    : sorry, I guess you should watch another movie, mate.

Ega         : what’s movie???

Apiep    : well, Dora The Explorer is good for you, isn’t it?

Ega         : are you kidding? Sorry! It’s not me!

Apiep    : but you can try it first, Egaaaa….

Ega         : noooo, thank you! By the way, I forget to ask you something too.

Apiep    : yes, what’s thing?…

Ega         : what are you doing here??? You aren’t cinema’s worker, are you???

Apiep    : yes, I am not. But I just need some air around here. That’s it!..

Ega         : are you sure??? Well, your home’s so far from here, right???

Apiep    : hemmm, YEEESSS…

Ega         : so, why have you been here for a long time without doing anything? Otherwise, you bothered me by asking the waste questions should not be answered exactly.

Apiep    : Hemmm, YES, sorry! Well, I would like to be honest to you that I read the sign too.

Ega         : WHAAATTT? You read the sign too, don’t you?…

Apiep    : Yes, so that I can’t watch the movie like you.

Ega         : hahaha…how poor you are! But you behave as if you are the hero that would like to help the poor girl like me. Huh, sorry! I must go right now.

Apiep    : heeeyyy, wait me Pliiiiisssssssssssss!!!…

Ega         : what’s else???…

Apiep    :hemmm, may I walk you home?

Ega         : what??? You would like to walk me home??? No thank you so much! I am going to get in TAXI.

Apiep    : well, you don’t have money to pay it, right?

Ega         : hey, I don’t have money for MOVIE, but I have money for TAXI. So, good bye!!!

Apiep    : pliiiiiiiiiisssss!!! Wait for a minute!!!

Ega         : for what? Nothing to do here, Piep! I must go now!

Apiep    : hemmm, yes I see, but I want to go home like you, Ega…

Ega         : it’s please! What’s problem?…

Apiep    : hemmm, I don’t have money to pay TAXI like you, as you know that my house is so far from here.

Ega         : so??? Is it my business???…

Apiep    : I see that it’s not your business, but could you please lend me some money??? Pliiiiiiiiiiisss…

Ega         : OH MY GOD! It’s the worst day for me. Here they are!

Apiep    : HAAAHHH!…two thousand Rupiah? It’s not enough for TAXI, Egaaaa…

Ega         : enjoy it! It’s not my problem. Nice to meet you, dude! Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee…..

Apiep    : Egaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, waiiiittt!!!…it’s not enouuuuuggghhh!!!

Ega         : enjoy iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttt! As the board says that NO MONEY, NO MOVIE, and here I would like to say that NO MONEY, NO TAXIIIIIII byeeee!!! hahahahaha…

Apiep    : hiks…hiks…hiks…you left me alone here (Cry loudly).

THE END

By: @apip_ON

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

